Saturday, September 8, 2012

September 8, 2012




 www.fordham.edu/gss
 
 



ANNOUNCEMENTS

 
 













Monday, July 30, 2012

July 30, 2012

 www.fordham.edu/gss



Career Services/Licensing
DATE: 7/30/12
ORGANIZATION: The Child Guidance Center of Southern Connecticut
LOCATION: Southern CT
POSITION: Clinical Program Director Darien/ New Canaan Community Office
SALARY: N/A
CONTACT: GeneralMailbox@childguidancect.org












































































































DATE: 7/30/12
ORGANIZATION: The Child Guidance Center of Southern Connecticut
LOCATION: Southern CT
POSITION: Therapist Assistant, Multi-Dimensional Family Therapy (MDFT) Program
SALARY: N/A
CONTACT: GeneralMailbox@childguidancect.org








DATE: 7/30/12
ORGANIZATION: Center for the Study of Social Policy
LOCATION: Washington, D.C.
POSITION: Associate/ Child Welfare
SALARY: N/A
CONTACT: Denise.Thompkins@cssp.org














Monday, July 16, 2012

July 16, 2012







www.fordham.edu/gss





Career Services/Licensing

Date: July 2012
Organization: Anti-Violence Project

Location: New York, NY
Position: Community-Based Intimate Partner Violence Counselor/Advocate

Salary: NA
Contact: www.avp.org














































Date: July 2012
Organization: Anti-Violence Project

Location:  New York, NY
Position: Coordinator of the Intimate Partner Violence Pgrm.

Salary: NA
Contact: www.avp.org








 

Friday, June 22, 2012

June 22, 2012








www.fordham.edu/gss





Career Services/Licensing

Date: June 2012
Organization: Berkshire Farm Ctr. & Ser. for Youth
Location:  Binghamton, NY
Position: Spanish Speaking Clinician
Salary: NA
Contact: Amy Houghton/ ahoughton@berkshirefarm.org













































Date: June 2012
Organization: Harlem United
Location:  NYC, NY
Position: Bilingual Social Worker
Salary: NA
Contact: Silvia Estrada/ sestrada@harlemunited.org



 















































































Date: June 2012
Organization: Rockland Family Shelter
Location: New City, NY
Position: Sr. Coordinator of Special Victims
Salary: NA
Contact: Kiera Pollock/ kpollock@rocklandfamilyshelter.org


 








































Date: May 30, 2012
Organization: Mental Health Assoc. of Rockland County
Location:  Valley Cottage, NY
Position: Assistant Director of Residential Services
Salary: NA
Contact: dumontn@mharockland.org

Thursday, June 7, 2012

June 7, 2012








www.fordham.edu/gss






Announcements








































Career Services/Licensing

Date: June 7, 2012
Organization: The Village
Location:  Hartford, CT
Position: Multiple Positions
Salary: NA
Contact: Jennifer Lubee- 860-297-0560











































Date: June 7, 2012
Organization: Start Small Think Big
Location: Bronx, NY
Position: Financial Advocacy Program Coordinator
Salary: Mid-40s
Contact: Jennifer DaSilva- jenny@startsmallthinkbig.org




 




Welcome to GSS News & Views!

Check in regularly, and feel free to contact any GSS staff member for support. Here is how you find us.

Janna C. Heyman, Ph.D., Associate Dean/Program Director; 917-367-3030, heyman@fordham.edu


Linda White-Ryan, LMSW, R.N., CASAC, Assistant Director; 914-367-3017, whiteryan@fordham.edu


Aida Lau, Academic Administrator, GSS Tuition Remission, alau@fordham.edu; 914-367-3104


Henry Davis, Assistant to the Dean/Faculty and Student Services, hdavis8@fordham.edu; 914-367-3101


Laura Sutter, Executive Secretary, lsutter@fordham.edu; 914-367-3108


Field Practicum staff :

Vincenza Corcoran, Associate Director, 914-367-3107; Corcoran@fordham.edu


Gail Davenport, Assistant Director, 914-367-3109; gdavenport@fordham.edu


GSSS Westchester Career Services:


Derek Brown, Coordinator of Career Services, adebrown@fordham.edu


________

Fordham Westchester Library Hours:


Monday-Thursday: 7 a.m.-11 p.m.


Friday: 7 a.m.-9 p.m.


Saturday & Sunday: 7 a.m.-6 p.m.


There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog

Loading...